Home » 2023 Speakers

2023 Speakers

Innovation 2023 features speakers from the worlds of government and business, both in the UK and overseas


Speakers are announced on a regular basis – check back on this page for more!

Alex Chisholm

Chief Operating Officer, Civil Service and Permanent Secretary, Cabinet Office, United Kingdom


Siobhan Benita

Event Moderator, Global Government Forum


Martin Ledolter

Managing Director, Federal Procurement Agency, Austria


Stephen Burt

Chief Data Officer, Treasury Board Canada Secretariat, Canada

Kristiina Kivirand

Head, Procurement and Quality,
Estonian Stockpiling Agency, Estonia


Taimar Peterkop

Secretary of State, Government Office, Estonia

Christina Lang

Chief Executive Officer, DigitalService, Germany

Andri Heiðar

Chief Executive Officer, Digital Iceland, Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs, Iceland


Dag Strømsnes

Chief Procurement Officer and Director, Division for Public Procurement, The Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management, Norway

Francis Trudel

Associate Chief Human Resources Officer, Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat, Canada

Rekha Sharma

Chairperson, National Commission for Women, India

Gal Amir

Head, Governmental Procurement Administration, Ministry of Finance, Israel

Watch previous Innovation events on demand

Watch On Demand

[email protected]