Home » 2024 Speakers

2024 Speakers

Innovation 2024 features speakers from the worlds of government and business, both in the UK and overseas

Alex Chisholm

Chief Operating Officer, Civil Service and Permanent Secretary, Cabinet Office, United Kingdom

Thomas Beautyman

Deputy Director, Government Digital Capability, Central Digital and Data Office, Cabinet Office, United Kingdom

Kevin Cunnington

Former Director General, Government Digital Service (GDS), United Kingdom, and Expert Advisor, Global Government Forum

Amanda Dahl

Deputy Director, Government Digital Service, United Kingdom

Biography to follow shortly.

Jo Jolly

Deputy Director and Head Projects of Futures, Infrastructure and Projects Authority, United Kingdom

Biography to follow shortly.

Paul Morrison

Chief Executive, The Planning Inspectorate Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities, United Kingdom

Corin Robertson

Director General, Finance and Corporate Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office, United Kingdom

Biography to follow shortly.

Israel Pastor Sainz-Pardo

Director of the Learning Department of the National Institute of Public Administration, Ministry of finance and Civil Service of Spain


Siobhan Benita

Facilitator, Global Government Forum

Want to get involved in 2024?